Hjem » Huset » Personale

Personale

polaroid-2315182_1280

Daglig leder

Kristina Winther Larsen

Mail: kristina@dfhstationen.dk

Telefon: 20 41 79 25

polaroid-2315182_1280

Assistent

Maiken Hammer Andreassen

Mail: maiken@dfhstationen.dk

Hovednummer: 20 41 79 25

polaroid-2315182_1280

Assistent

Dorthe Kristensen Høgh

Mail: dorthe@dfhstationen.dk

Hovednummer: 20 41 79 25

Kontakt---Rikke_ny

Frivilligkoordinator

Rikke Brøndum

Email: rikke@dfhstationen.dk

Telefon: Tlf.: 21 23 24 82

Andreas Kjær

Koordinator for frivillige sociale indsats mod ensomhed

Andreas Laustsen

Email: andreas@dfhstationen.dk

Telefon: 29 29 89 13

Ea-Landerholm

Selvhjælpskoordinator

Ea Ohlsen Landerholm

Email: ea@dfhstationen.dk

Telefon: 29 10 42 81

polaroid-2315182_1280

Koordinator for gruppetilbud

Maria Kudsk Borghus

Mail: maria@dfhstationen.dk

Telefon: 29 10 42 59